BAS Board for 2018–Please Vote!

logo of Bexar Audubon Society

2018 Board & Officer Elections

We are pleased to place before you our slate of officers for 2018.

President:  Anne Parrish

Vice President:  Patsy Inglet

Secretary:  Coco Brennan

Treasurer:  Fred Loxsom

At large Directors:  Caryl Swann, Greg Pasztor

Please email your vote to: by Thursday, March 1, 2018.

Am I eligible to vote?

Yes, if  you are a member of National Audubon Society living in the regional counties of Bexar, Kendal, Comal, Atascosa, & Wilson Counties.

Yes, if  you are a member of the Bexar Audubon Society.

Yes, if  you are a member of Mitchell Lake Audubon Society.

Thank you for your continued support!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *